Related Links

Industry Associations

American Chemistry Council - https://www.americanchemistry.com/

American Council on Renewable Energy – https://acore.org/

American Forest & Paper Association - http://www.afandpa.org/

American Public Works Association – https://www.apwa.net/

Association of Plastic Recyclers - https://plasticsrecycling.org/

Automotive Recyclers Association - https://a-r-a.org/

Carolina Recycling Association - http://www.cra-recycle.org/

Carpet America Recovery Effort - https://carpetrecovery.org/

Carton Council – https://recyclecartons.com

College and University Recycling Coalition - http://curc3r.org

Commercial Plastics Recycling – https://cprinc.net

Construction and Demolition Recycling Association - https://cdrecycling.org/

Container Recycling Institute - http://www.container-recycling.org/

Curbside Value Partnership - http://www.recyclecurbside.org/

CycleLogic – https://www.mycyclelogic.com

Expanded Polystyrene Industry Association – http://www.epsindustry.org/

Flexible Packaging Association - https://www.flexpack.org/

Florida Organics Recycling Center for Excellence - http://www.floridaforce.org/

Florida Recycling Partnership - http://flrecycling.org/

Foam Recycling Coalition (FRC) - https://www.recyclefoam.org/

Food Service Packaging Institute - http://www.fpi.org/

Glass Packaging Institute – http://www.gpi.org/

Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries Inc – http://www.isri.org/

International Bottled Water Association - https://www.bottledwater.org/

Mattress Recycling Council - http://mattressrecyclingcouncil.org/

National Association for PET Container Resources (NAPCOR) - https://napcor.com/

National Recycling Coalition - https://nrcrecycles.org/

National Waste and Recycling Association - https://wasterecycling.org/?

Northeast Recycling Council - https://nerc.org/

Northeast Resource Recovery Association - http://www.nrra.net/

Paper Recycling Coalition - https://www.paperrecyclingcoalition.com/

Plastic Film Recycling - https://www.plasticfilmrecycling.org/

Plastics Industry Association - http://www.plasticsindustry.org/

Product Stewardship Institute - https://www.productstewardship.us/

Recycled Paperboard Technical Association - http://www.rpta.org/

Resource Recycling, Inc - https://resource-recycling.com/

Southeast Recycling Development Council – https://www.serdc.org/

Southern Waste Information Exchange (SWIX) - http://swix.ws/

Steel Recycling Institute - https://www.steelsustainability.org/

Sustainable Packaging Coalition - https://sustainablepackaging.org/

The Aluminum Association - http://www.aluminum.org/

The North American Plastics Recycling Alliance - http://www.plasticsrecyclingalliance.org/

The Recycling Association - http://www.therecyclingassociation.com/

The Recycling Partnership - https://recyclingpartnership.org/

 

Membership Associations

Florida Association of Counties – http://www.fl-counties.com/

Florida League of Cities - http://www.floridaleagueofcities.com/

Keep Florida Beautiful – https://www.keepfloridabeautiful.org/

Keep Palm Beach County Beautiful – http://www.keeppbcbeautiful.org/index.html

Leadership Florida - https://www.leadershipflorida.org

Leadership Palm Beach County - https://www.leadershippbc.org/

Paint Your Heart Out Palm Beach County – http://www.paintyourheartoutpbc.com/

Palm Beach County League of Cities - http://palmbeachcountyleagueofcities.com/

Rebuilding Together of the Palm Beaches – http://rebuildingtogether-pb.org

Recycle Florida Today (RFT) - http://recyclefloridatoday.org/

Solid Waste Association of North America (SWANA) - https://swana.org/

 

Governmental Agencies

US Environmental Protection Agency – https://www.epa.gov/recycle

Florida Department of Environmental Protection – https://floridadep.gov/waste/waste-reduction/content/recycling

Palm Beach County Legislative Delegation - http://discover.pbcgov.org/legislativeaffairs/Pages/Legislative_Delegation.aspx

 

Industry Publications

Forester Daily News - https://foresternetwork.com/

Recycling Today Magazine - http://www.recyclingtoday.com/

Resource Recycling, Inc. – https://resource-recycling.com/

Safie Review – https://www.sayfiereview.com/

Waste360 Magazine – www.waste360.com